Calendar

Weekly events

Assembly – Monday at 2:30pm (unless advised otherwise)
Chapel – Friday at 8:50am (unless advised otherwise)
GGLC Playgroup – Wednesday mornings during school term
GGLC mainly music – Friday mornings during school term

Both Assembly and Chapel are held in the Worship Centre

Please note there is a three week break from 29th June – 17th July.  GGOSH vac care is available during this period.

Term 1, Tuesday January 28 - Thursday April 9 (11 weeks)

Week 1
Monday 27th January – Australia Day holiday
Tuesday 28th January – School commences at 8:30-8:45am with worship at 10:00am – all parents/carers welcome

Week 2
Monday 3rd February – Internet safety talk – SAPOL (students)
Monday 3rd February – Internet safety talk – SAPOL (Parents) 2pm in the staff admin building
Wednesday 5th February – Parent Information Night at 6:30pm

Week 3
Monday 10th February – P & F meeting in the admin building at 7pm – all welcome
Tuesday 11th February – Year 3 iPad info session 6:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday 12th February – Year 3 iPad session 3:15pm-4:15pm
Wednesday 12th February – Endeavour College Parent Information Night & Year 9 The Departure Evening
Thursday 13th February – Year 3 iPad session 8:45am-9:45am
Friday 14th February – Endeavour College Parent Information Night

Week 4
Friday 21st February – New families BBQ at 6:00pm

Week 5
Wednesday 26th – Friday 28th February – Year 5/6 Camp
Saturday 29th February – P & F Quiz Night

Week 6
Wednesday 4th March – MOT breakfast at 8:00am-8:30am
Thursday 5th March – Hayley Frazer visit (Year 5-6)

Week 7
Monday 9th March – Adelaide Cup holiday
Wednesday 11th March – Principal Tour from 9:30am-10:30am

Week 8
Monday 16th March – P & F meeting in the admin building at 7pm – all welcome
Tuesday 17th March – Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday 18th March – Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday 20th March – Harmony Day

Week 9

Week 10

Week 11

Term 2, Monday April 27 - Friday June 26 (9 weeks)

Week 1

Week 2
Monday 4th May – P & F Meeting at 7pm in the staff admin building
Thursday 7th May and Friday 8th May – School dental visits
Friday 8th May – Class Carers Mother’s Day Stall 9:30am-10:30am

Week 3
Wednesday 13th May – Principal Tour 9:30am-10:30am

Week 4
Friday 22nd May – School Disco (Foundation – Year 4) from 5pm – 9pm

Week 5
Wednesday 27th May – MOT Breakfast 8:00am-8:30am
Wednesday 27th May – National Simultaneous Story Time

Week 6
Wednesday 3rd June – Endeavour College Major Production Performance
Thursday 4th June – Endeavour College Major Production Performance
Friday 5th June – Endeavour College Major Production Performance

Week 7
Monday 8th June – Public Holiday (Queen’s Birthday)

Week 8
Monday 15th June – P & F Meeting at 7pm in the Staff Admin Building

Week 9
Tuesday 23rd June – Student Led Conferences
Wednesday 24th June – Student Led Conferences

Term 3, Monday July 20 - Friday September 25 (10 weeks)

Week 1

Week 2
Monday 27th July – P & F Meeting 7pm in the Staff Admin Building
Monday 27th July – Endeavour College Senior Years Course Information Night

Week 3
Wednesday 5th August – Principal Tour 9:30am-10:30am

Week 4
Friday 14th August – Connected Schools Worship at Endeavour College 10:00am – Year 4-6

Week 5
National Science Week
Wednesday 19th August – MOT Breakfast at 8:00am-8:30pm
Wednesday 19th August – Bookweek performance by Perform Education – Foundation-Year 2 at 2pm

Week 6

Week 7
Monday 31st August – P & F Meeting 7:00pm in the Staff Admin Building
Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 4th September – Year 3/4 Camp to Mylor Adventure Camp

Week 8
Friday 11th September – Special Persons Afternoon at 1pm

Week 9
Thursday 17th September – Endeavour College Year 10-12 Drama Evening

Week 10

Term 4, Monday October 12 - Tuesday December 8 (9 weeks)

Week 1

Week 2
Monday 19th October – P & F meeting 7:00pm in the admin building – all welcome
Monday 19th October – Endeavour College – Learning Conversations

Week 3
Wednesday 28th October – Principal Tour 9:30am-10:30am
Thursday 29th October – Endeavour College Twilight Tour 6:00pm

Week 4

Week 5
Tuesday 10th November – Connected Schools Athletics Day
Wednesday 11th November – MOT Breakfast at 8:00am-8:30pm

Week 6
Tuesday 17th November – Endeavour College Year 10-11 Drama Evening
Thursday 19th November – Endeavour College Year 12 Valedictory Service

Week 7
Monday 23rd November – P & F AGM 7:00pm in the Staff Admin Building
Friday 27th November – P & F Picnic/Carols Evening

Week 8

Week 9
Tuesday 8th December – Closing Service at 2pm
Tuesday 8th December – Year 6 Graduation Service
Wednesday 9th December non-compulsory day

 

Translate »